Atracco Auto

Ljungadalsgatan 6 | 352 46 Växjö Sverige
Telefon: 0470 – 77 11 00

Måndag – Fredag
07:00 – 17:00

Kontakta oss

New Field

2 + 14 =

Atracco Auto

Verkställande direktör

Daniel Fransson
0470 – 77 11 11
daniel.fransson@atracco.se

Kundmottagare mekanisk verkstad

Thomas Karlsson
0470 – 77 11 03
thomas.karlsson@atracco.se

Kundmottagare skadeverkstad

Roland Karlsson
0470 – 77 11 30
roland.karlsson@atracco.se

Kundmottagare skadeverkstad

Krister Gal
0470 – 77 11 48
krister.gal@atracco.se

Kundmottagare

Nathalie Lindberg
0470-77 11 36
nathalie.lindberg@atracco.se

Arbetsledare lackverkstad

Richard Kavcic
0470-771135
richard.kavcic@atracco.se

Ekonomi & administration

Eric Persson
0470 – 77 11 15
eric.persson@atracco.se

Ekonomi & administration

Ingalill Wernersson
0470 – 77 11 14
ingalill.wernersson@atracco.se

Behöver din bil service eller omtanke?