Atracco Auto

Ljungadalsgatan 6 | 352 46 Växjö Sverige

Telefon: 0470 - 77 11 00

Måndag - Fredag

07:00 - 17:00

Länstrafiken

Kontakta oss






Verkställande direktör
Daniel Fransson 0470 - 77 11 11 daniel.fransson@atracco.se
Kundmottagare mekanisk verkstad
Thomas Karlsson 0470 - 77 11 03 thomas.karlsson@atracco.se
Kundmottagare skadeverkstad
Roland Karlsson 0470 - 77 11 30 roland.karlsson@atracco.se
Kundmottagare skadeverkstad
Krister Gal 0470 - 77 11 48 krister.gal@atracco.se
Arbetsledare lackverkstad
Richard Kavcic 0470-771135 richard.kavcic@atracco.se
Ekonomi & administration
Eric Persson 0470 - 77 11 15 eric.persson@atracco.se
Ekonomi & administration
Ingalill Wernersson 0470 - 77 11 14 ingalill.wernersson@atracco.se

Behöver din bil service eller omtanke?

Boka service Boka skadebesiktning